KidsChoir (Grades 1 – 8)

Wednesday rehearsals are 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm in Chapel starting Wednesday, September 20.  Rehearsals continue on Wednesdays through December with no rehearsals on these Wednesdays: November 22 and December 27. Rehearsals resume on Wednesday, January 10, 2018.

Rehersal & Worship Schedule

AUGUST

  • Wednesday, August 29 - Fall Worship Ministry Kick-Off Night 5:30pm

SEPTEMBER

  • Sunday, September 23 - Choir/Orchestra/KIDS & TEENS Sunday

OCTOBER

  • Sunday, October 21 - Choir/Orchestra/KIDS & TEENS Sunday
  • Sunday, October 21 - FALL CONCERT – All Worship to Our God!

NOVEMBER

  • SATURDAY, November 17 - Choir & Orchestra/Teens rehearsal 9am-noon
  • Sunday, November 18 - Choir/Orchestra/KIDS & TEENS Sunday

DECEMBER

  • SATURDAY, December 1 - Choir & Orchestra Dress Rehearsal 9am-noon
  • Wednesday, December 5 - Choir & Orchestra Dress Rehearsal 6:30pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - CHRISTMAS CONCERT 6:30pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - Choir & Orchestra & Teens Sunday
  • Sunday, December 9 - CHRISTMAS CONCERT 6:30pm
  • Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Services (5, 7pm/9pm)

Additional Information

Registration

Get your child involved with our Worship & Music Ministry!

Registration

Contact Us!

Contact: Lindsay Kimball
Phone: 810-623-1767
Email: lindsayann1788@gmail.com