September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Learn more!

Need more details? Visit MyCC for more information on your group events!

Visit MyCC

Sep 01 Sunday Mornings 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Sep 02 Building Closed for Holiday All Day Sep 04 Bread of Life 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Sep 05 Celebration Center Closed for Primetimers 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Sep 07 Saturday Service & Programming 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm Sep 08 Sunday Service & Programming 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Sep 09 Solo Flight 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Sep 10 Divorce Care-2019 Fall Session 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Sep 11 Bread of Life 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Sep 11 Spicer Orchards Fall Kick-Off 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Sep 11 Love Because-Foster/Adoptive Support Group 2019/20 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm Sep 12 Celebration Center Closed for Primetimers 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Sep 14 Saturday Service & Programming 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm Sep 14 Drop-In Coed Volleyball 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Sep 15 Sunday Service & Programming 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Sep 16 Grief Share-2019 Fall Session 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Sep 17 Divorce Care-2019 Fall Session 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Sep 18 Bread of Life 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Sep 18 Wednesday Dinner & Programming 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Sep 19 Celebration Center Closed for Primetimers 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Sep 20 Outbound HS Trip 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm Sep 21 Outbound HS Trip 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm Sep 21 Saturday Service & Programming 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm Sep 21 Drop-In Coed Volleyball 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Sep 22 Sunday Service & Programming 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Sep 22 Outbound HS Trip 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm Sep 23 Grief Share-2019 Fall Session 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Sep 24 Divorce Care-2019 Fall Session 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Sep 25 Bread of Life 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Sep 25 Wednesday Dinner & Programming 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Sep 25 Love Because-Foster/Adoptive Support Group 2019/20 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm Sep 26 Celebration Center Closed for Primetimers 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Sep 28 Saturday Service & Programming 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm Sep 28 Drop-In Coed Volleyball 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Sep 29 Sunday Service & Programming 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Sep 30 Grief Share-2019 Fall Session 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm